Many people watch sports on TV these days. Do you think the advantages of watching sports on TV outweigh the disadvantages?

A myriad of people watch sports at home nowadays. In my opinion, I consider that watching sports at home can bring more advantages for people compared to any problems it might bring. Despite the drawbacks below, I believe that the benefit gained by people who watch sports on tv is extreamly useful. Firstly, people can save their money. This is because when they want to what a match, they can watch it at their house, and they do not have to pay for tickets to see that game they want to watch. Secondly, people can be close to their family members. For instance, when they watch a match at their home, they will talk together, and if some of the family members have issues, they can use this time to talk and discuss with them. This will certainly strengthen their relationships. Admittedly, there are some issues involved when people watch sports events on TV. One problem is that they will not feel the excitement of the actual match. That is to say, when people watch a sports match, such as football games, they will not experienced how the crowd cheer for their favourite teams and the support that is given to them by the spectators. Another reason is that nowadays march tickets are so expensive to bey them, when people they what to pay for match ticket is going to cost them money and they can not get a great safety. In conclusion, develop watching sport at home is the awesome way to save money Also people who watch sports in their home they will be so close with your family. Far outweighs minor drawbacks they can be result from people who are go to sports matches