Modern lifestyles are completely different from the way people lived in the past. Some people think the changes have been postitive, while others believe they have been negative. Discuss both these points of view and give your opinion.

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is the quality of changes that made by humankind over the past centuries.It is undeniable that the devisements and inventions of modern technologies have made our life much different from oneprevious. However,there is no absolute agreement on whether these changes have been positive or negative. A commonly held belief is that all peculiarities of our life are further developed and become comfortable for humankind.As evidence of this point,we can take governmental states.They are more independent and peaceful than before.In,addition they purchased considerable items called democracy to get along with society and themselves. Furthermore,it is obvious that technological advances solve all requirements and assignments of people.It could be explained by the term, so-called 'evolution'. As a result,all habitats that are alive, as well as persons are supposed to be adopted and mainly alternated. On the other hand,some people claim that switches that formed the current lifestyle,on the, contrary made it worst to live. For example,they may mention that at the moment there is the rising rates of crime and tolerance.Individuals are supposed to have a great attitude toward anything in order to obey the law. In addition, mankind is losing its moral values and base priorities.The explanation lies in the fact that the government is giving too much freedom and opportunity to the population,despite its long-term consequences. Therefore,human beings are always should be controlled.Because, the absence of management always leads to chaos and destruction. In conclusion,taking everything mentioned into account,I would argue that today's style of living become awful and pitiful, due to the wrong decisions committed during the period of change.