Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading as to buy things. Other people say advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

It is suggested that advertisements can affect people to pursue them buying things while there are some opponents of advertising who believe individuals don't mind this common method. I firmly believe that advertising is the most effective approach to tempt customers. On the one hand, the proponents of advertisements blame that it is the most effective method to sell because it gives people an opportunity to know a good as well as its details. For instance, new Innovations should be presented to the public and suitable advertisements can introduce them to folks. consequently, people become aware of new products and they are prone to find their interests or their necessities. In addition, the products which are advertised greatly are more likely to turn into well-known goods and people's demand for them increases. To be more specific, customers are keen on purchasing famous things. On the other hand, in some cases, advertisements are not important to people and usually, they are ignored. In fact, they constantly encounter a wide range of adv in their daily life and they find them baseless. Moreover, the huge volume of advertisements disturbed them and it is disgusting. As a result, these situations make people careless and they prevent paying attention to all adv. To conclude although advertising can be annoying for folks and the public don't mind them, it can be helpful for people's purchase. Not only it is persuading but also it can raise people's awareness.