Governments should ban dangerous sports. Others think that people should have the freedom to do any sport activity. Discuss both side and give your opinion

Some individuals opine that authorities should stop deadly games, and others say that society should be allowed to freely participate in any activities of their choice. This essay will discuss both sides and my opinion will be stated. On the one hand,it is the responsibility of the rules to regulate sports events in other to prevent participants from danger.Some folk may decide to partake in activities that could be detrimental to their health,there should be regulations in order to save them from injury or dead that may be associated with such games. For instance, swimming should be prohibited for the public without adequate skills, this will reduce death from drowning. On the other hand, nations should be allowed to exercise their rights in choosing the event they want to engage in during sports events. This is because each member of the community has the capacity to make their own decisions and they must not be denied. This will make them achieve their desires with a sense of fulfilment. For example, a significant figure of athletes revealed their satisfaction after participating in the game of their choice. In conclusion, In my opinion, while it is important that nation should not be denied their right to choose any activities of their choice, the government should prohibit events that could be detrimental to the folk.