Some people believe that young people who commit serious crimes,such as a robbery or a violent attack should be punished in the same way as adults. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In to contemporary era, The number of youngth crimes was too increased,, However that many punishments has awful impact on to all young people's life,It really still until Now controversial issues,with a significant with most of interested in young people's issues.In, this essay I will explain both opinions with clear example. at the beginning I will talk about the effects of the equal punishments both young and a dult it was no fair, because the first reason is the knowledge of each they is totally different,the interest and the thinking about the root of things in young still growing of the oboist, of the adults which they have complete knowing around the life with good experiences,the sconed point the psychology of young was a fast influence with inactive behaviours that may get it from a prison, for example many of one how entering with easier problems then they learn a huge crimes from the others'. On the other hand, majority of people guess that makes the rate of crime increases in their society, however that apply of strong punishment will keep everyone respects the limits of others and try to voided the problems from an early age. To conclude, I firmly believe that,is the young one need more careful care because this start of age need diceaded all our life,we should tretment and focus on problem than found the suitable solutions.