Some people believe that teenager should always follow the examples of older people, whereas some believe it is natural in teenager to challenge what old people say. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is often most of the public thinks life wasn't changing and what was in the past it will happen in the future,,, However the elderly guess that experiences will success in the future with young people,without thinking about the huge changing in lifestyle. In this,essay I will explore both views. Many people believe that teenage life should be the same as the oldest peoples,with a similar way of life,sometimes I agree with them for some reasons,especially the cases related to ethics and principles, it should never change,because that help create a strong generation, and oldest has a lot of experiences that are no one doubt, additionally the life of older people has hard challenges which most difficult than Now, it could be useful today generation to learn the patience. On the other hand, life today' is shifting by science and technology, in subsequence the needs of individuals will be deference than before, the way of things will be not the same,More else, there will be new habits and values, that makes the response of things has another view and perspectives.which is need updating to be at the same of level development as the world. To conclude, the old generation should know every period of life need our own skills we need to be in balance to get the good things from the past and to use it in suitable places and we should interact with the new around us. that is mine from my eyes since.