Some people feel that animals should have the same rights as humans but other think they are not as equal or intelligent as us so should not have the same rights. Discuss both opinions and give your opinion.

It is generally argued, that animals and humans both ought to be respected similarly. Although the mental level of animals is low than humans. However, they are also creatures on this earth whose care should be our concern. This essay will discuss both views of the topic with the help of examples and in the end, will give a valid conclusion. To commence with, the majority of people take concerned about animals because, humans ' and animals ' basic needs such as food, shelter and love are the same. If animals will get these primary needs, they will respect and cause no danger to human beings in response. For instance, in some countries, there are animal houses where they are treated with love and affection, as a result, the population get many benefits out of them. Besides this, trained dogs are very loyal, wise and intelligent. Instructed dogs ' performance is far better. For instance, many families who are dog lovers keep dogs as pets and train them. These dogs take care of their trainer and his whole family. On the other hand, some individuals' point of view about animals is different. Firstly, people consider keeping pets or giving time and respect to them is a waste of time because after great care if animals are hungry, they invariably attack their owners. To illustrate this, one of my friend's cats attacked her daughter when the monkey find out the child's mom is absent. She was very disappointed by this act. Therefore, expelled the monkey from her home. In conclusion, some people consider that animals should not be given respect because they cannot live with humans for safety purposes. Nevertheless, in my opinion, all animals are very innocent and they never harm humans until and unless they feel any kind of danger. The government should pay heed to this issue and must establish animal houses where they can fulfil animal demands.