in some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. why might this be the case? do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In the countries around the world, accomodation in your own home or in a rental one differs in levels of priority. People's point of view towards such matters is not the same depended on many factors so, in this essay I will write about the reasons behind this subject and whether it is advantageous or disadvantageous. People in different regions have different opinions and approaches towards the ownership of things like car or house. I believe the utmost vital reason for such approach lies in the economical circumstances of each society that affects its members' behaviour towards this kind of phenomenon. In fact, the function of economy and politic system in every society plays a key role in how individuals act about related matters. The other pivotal element is the culture of different societies because in some cultures ownership of the house or the car is a vivid description of individuals' social class, as a result, in such cultures people save their money and try to own properties rather than rent them. Is it a good thing to own a house or not? As far as I know, it is not a negative thing, in fact, the ownership of properties can provide the owner the feeling of stability and independence. In addition, it is an ensured way of money saving that helps people to spend their budget in the most beneficial and logical way. Even more, owning a house or any other kind of properties can be a great investment that helps the owner in case of difficulty. to sum up, I think there are reasons such as economy, politic and culture that are involved in individuals' approach towards property ownership and it is an advantageous investiture for the owner that can be helpful in different aspects.