In many places, people’s lifestyles are changing rapidly, and this affects family relationships. Do you think the advantages of such developments outweigh the disadvantages?

Recently, there have been huge changes in people's styles of living because of the widespread use of technology, and these shifts have had their deleterious effects on new generations' sociale and mental health. I am a staunch believer that social media and the internet for example have upsurged the conflicts between custodians and guardians and also have made teenagers less sociable. In this essay, I will discuss why the change of lifestyles nowadays leads to phsychological and intellectual issues. To embark on, a plethora of children prefer spending their leisure time surfing the internet to speaking to other family members, and this has led to the common rising in the number of introverted characters rather than outgoing ones. To illustrate, more arguments take place between lazy sons and their parents who want them to go out and explore the world. An eminent example is Kuwaiti youths who overuse the interntent internment scrolling down and up with no aim. These juveniles proved to be not as friendly as they used to be in the past. Thus, it can be noticed that Facebook and other applications have played a role in making family relationships more fragile. Furthermore, using Twitter, Snapchat and Telegram most of the time has dramatically lessened boys' and girls' abilities to think creatively because of the ease of finding any piece of information on Google. This means that whenever an adult encounters a problem, he doesn't need to think about a solution because it is easier to search websites to find a reasonable answer. For example, a research paper conducted by Cambridge University clarified that rates of intelligence are decreased because of the less use of the human brain to solve hardships. Therefore, there should be restrictions on the number of hours allowed at home to sit behind a screen. To conclude, after this essay has manifested the points mentioned above, it can be reiterated that it is crucial to resist the ongoing rapid differences happening now. I believe that awareness campaigns should be launched to educate citizens about the benefits of a traditional lifestyle.