Historical objects should be brought back to their country of origin. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is asserted that the ancient items should be given back to the nations which these belong to.I strongly accord with this consideration and will discuss the rationales to prove this in upcoming paragraphs. No doubt,if the historical objects would be placed within other countries,the foreigners can get to know about the rich culture as well as the history of other Nations. However,these things should be returned to concerned country to provide knowledge to local ones, especially childrenzabout the living style of their ancestors. For example,ancient 'swords' can give information pertaining to how the ancient people faught caught in the wars. As a result,they can be fruitful to teach locals. Besides this,the economy of nation can be improved provided that antiques would be returned to the concerned region. In other words, the original owner country can exhibit the historical items in their museums which will eventually increase the GDP of the nation as local as well as foreigners will visit these places bye purchasing tickets. For instance, 'Kohinoor' which costs million of dollars is in London,but it belongs to India. Consequently,it has declined India's economic power. Additionally,the statues of gods such as 'Lord buddha ' can be placed in concerned country's temples and the privilegers can pay obesience obeisance to these. Also,they can see how their gods and goddesses used to look along with their deeds. In conclusion, although antiques placed in other regions' museums can provide knowledge to the foreigners about the rich heritage of other nations,I believe that these should be returned back in order to increase the economic growth coupled with providing information to locals about their ancestors.