Topic:Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Individuals feel that attending university or college is the greatest path to a successful career, while others believe that getting a job right after high school is the best option.From my perspective, the former view would be more suitable for one's success in their career path. The choice of applying to a university after graduating from school is more advantageous due to the ability of personal growth. University education fosters personal development by offering opportunities for critical thinking, problem-solving skills and expanding other intellectual abilities.After graduating, workers who have indispensable specialized knowledge can cope with intractable complications which can not be overcome without expert notions. Employers with professional degrees are considered to have a variety of perspectives as a result of the required skills’ availability. Thus, securing a job after acquiring at least an undergraduate degree may lead to a range of prospects and leading positions. On the other hand, there is a held view that students will reap more benefits from starting a career. It is reasonable that they have opportunities to gain exposure to different operation rules. If this allows testing various career fields, it will improve the skills of dealing with any work requirements.With regard to employment, job achievements reaching over the years are supposed to assist in building a strong resume, the majority of successful corporations pay attention to the presence of working experience in the stated field rather than the diploma of the institution. In conclusion, although starting to work right after graduation from high school is beneficial to individuals in gaining a wealth of experience, I am of the opinion that they are more likely to be successful in their careers if they continue to study at universities or colleges.