Some people argue that sports are essential for us. Others think of sports as an activity for leisure time. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

It is thought by some individuals that sports are necessary for us. I could not agree more with this view for a specific reason: our body need to make some physical activities. On the one hand, sports activities have a part of the human life as long as people have a free time because many individuals in today’s word make an exercise by choosing in daily life. For example, they prefer to commute to work by walking or running. That’s why they do not need to separate extra time in order to make exercise. Therefore, from their point view, sports are a leisure time activity. On the other hand, sports events play a crucial role in the human life because our body has needed to make exercise, emerging from evolution process. Human life fulfilled such actions as hunting animal, escaping from brutal animals, or migrating to new area in the past. That’s why, the sports have a great effect on health of our body and mental. To exemplify, nowadays, the most significant problems stem from sedentary lifestyle such as many people increasingly suffer from depression or heart attack. As we quickly realize when we look at the reasons of those problems, the one of the most important factors of reasons bases on no activities in daily life. Therefore, it can be obviously said that the sports protect us to physical and mental problems. To conclude, sports have a great impact on human health, and we have to make an exercise in daily life in out of free time as well.