The population of young people is more than old people in the countries .And it benefit us To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays it is believed that the number of young individuals is increasingly more than elderly people in the world and it is claimed that is beneficial for the countries. However, this essay is highly disagreeable for many reasons and it will be discussed Firstly, old people play a huge role in our life that we can not replace. To illustrate, they are the ones who lead and give us their experience. For example, most of the critical jobs which involve on people's life are occupied by people who are more than 60 years old because of their experience such as doctors, whereas people do not tend to go to a young physician due to the lack of experience. In other words, most of the professional occupations are done by elderly, since they are more knowledgeable than younger Secondly, the old generation is the soul and the life of the party at any home. To elaborate, they spend a big part of their life guiding their grandsons, by staying with them and transforming their knowledge to them. For instance, when covide19 breakout many people emigrate to their grandparents where the whole family, can stay under one roof with their parents. In conclusion, elderly people have a huge impact on our life and we can not deny that by saying it could be excellent for the country to have more young generation. Moreover, they are the compass that leads us to the right way.