Global warming is one of the biggest threats to our environment. What causes global warming? What solutions are there to this problem?

Undoubtedly, climate change in our global environment should consider a major threat in the upcoming period. Therefore, several global warming complications including carbon emissions, and another crisis is the main causes of this fundamental. This essay will examine the prospect of this phenomenon and its dangerous effects on the community. To begin with, humans have to be prepared for intensified climate change and the global environment in the coming years. However, rising temperatures could make the problem worse, and so it could also cause destruction. For example, upsurging heat into our atmosphere allow the air to hold moisture, which leads to intense and sudden rainfall, seemingly out of nowhere. Furthermore, the implications of climate shifts are the enormous cases of environmental crises. Due to this, the unexpected climate has become a global issue for our surroundings. Although, the aftermath of climate destruction could create immense problems for humans. On the other hand, the implication of green consumers in the community can reflect improvement in the environment, which was caused by global warming. In addition, improving basic infrastructure or effort by the government to encourage society to use carbon emission products. Whereas already-caused global disasters are merely possible to solve. For instance, the government can locate the entire budget for climate resilience to extra gage resources, and provide new development to save whatever has been caused. As a result, misshape has already been created in our atmosphere, but this approach could be beneficial to put limitations on what will happen next. To sum up, the upcoming generation will need to adapt to global warming and various types of pollution. It seems to me that, little effort to improve our habitat also counts as a solution to this dilemma.