2. Some people think that children should start school at a very early age, but others believe that children should go to school until they are older. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different views about the age when starting school. While there are some good arguments in favor of children beginning their school time at a very early age, I believe that it is better to commence until they get older. On the one hand, a school's education can have many beneficial effects for children to enroll in school at an early age. There are few reasons behind this fact, the obvious one is the busy schedule of their parents. They work too hard and they almost don't have enough time to take care of their sons and daughters. That is why schools take the role and be responsible for caring and teaching them even though they are just 3-4 years old. Furthermore, every school has strict rules for children to follow right at the beginning, therefore youngsters can learn how to behave correctly and build confident communication with others. A pertinent example is that through outdoor activities at school, kids can participate in different competitions where they can learn skills related to collaboration, cooperation, leadership and more. On the other hand, there are plenty of reasons why parents let students stay at home until they are older than other children. The first and foremost reason is that most fathers and mothers both want to spend their precious time together with their young children. When they are too young, parents are the ones who can teach them some valuable lessons. The first lesson they can learn from is to stand, to communicate basically in the house. Secondly, it is the best time for youngsters to find their interests through extracurricular activities such as painting, singing, dancing,... Hence, some hidden talents will be revealed as they are young. In conclusion, both opinions have their own evitable advantages. Nevertheless, parents should be the main ones who decide at which age is the best time for their kids to join schools.