Some people think that dangerous sports should be banned while others believe that people should be free to choose .discuss bothe these views and give your own opinion

Some people opine that hazardous games should not be allowed to play, whereas others have an opinion that individuals can select their sport as per their preferences. This essay will elaborate on both viewpoints along with my perspective in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are many factors behind this theory that games should be played to keep the mind and body fresh and healthy. But some activities are meant to harm individuals. Despite helping them in any conceivable way. For instance, Sky diving and Scuba diving are those games that can put human health at high risk. As per a recent survey, 82 scuba divers found missing for the last 4 years. Therefore, such activities should be banned by the government of the country. On the other side, life is unpredictable. People can indulge in any sport as per their interest. They are fully aware of the consequences happening around the world. For example, every sports activity has its own drawbacks and benefits. Most precious diamonds from the Sea are found by scuba divers. In addition, every game is dangerous at its peak level. Shutting down the plays is not the solution to the matter. To summarise, every sport has a danger level. Government should find ways to lower the risk level of hazardous sports instead of banning them.