Due to rapid development of technology children these days are living in a world that is completely different to what it was few decades back what problems can this cause for society and family?

In this contemporary era, the advancement of technology changed this world totally in a different image than it was in earlier years, children have no clue about their parent's earlier life. These changes led to a different society which has affected everybody's life. In my opinion, the generation gap is proving disadvantageous to today's children. To start with, Several years ago, there were no smartphones, kids used to spend their spare time playing physical games like cricket, football, hockey, and so on, which not only helped them to stay fit but also increased their confidence to socialize with the group of other children. For instance, in some countries, their parents encourage them to be involved in household chores or other volunteer ships, so that they can produce good memories and gain some life skills. I believe that era, without technology, was a blessing for everybody as they had to do everything by themselves, and there was no machinery support which helped them to learn the details of particular jobs on their own. Furthermore, the increasing usage of smartphones reduces the number of children playing in parks and spending time in sports activities these days. In this fasten life, technology has become a vital part of everybody's life. Today's children can not imagine their lives without their mobile phones which can affect badly on society as nowadays the youth is more introverted they prefer to spend their precious hours scrolling over the phone instead of physical activities which decreases socialization as well. To sum up, no doubt the technology does affected the family and society but It has made our life much easier as well. Parents should try to reconnect their children with their roots and historical life to maintain a balance between them.