In many countries, there are a lot of students who commit suicide each year. What are the reasons for this? What are the solutions?

Recently the phenomenon is is a tragic issue that student suicide needs attention. However, factors like academic pressure by adults and bullying contribute to the risk and pressure. From my perspective, the government and society must bear some of this responsibility. There is no doubt that the pressure to excel academically can have severe consequences on student mental health. The constant pressure to achieve high grades and maintain a successful for the future can lead the feeling of hopelessness and suicidal ideation whenever they get failure. A better example of this can be best provided by in recently, Korea's student, who are suffer from highly pressure from their parent, have the large percent of suicidal student in the world. For instance, bullying and harassment can have devastating effects on student's mental health and increase the risk of suicide. The young people face constant ridicule, humiliation from peers can lead to profound emotional distress, often resulting in feelings of hopelessness and despair. The first possible measure is that information about student’s rights is widely disseminated through mass media. Children who are well-informed about their rights are in a better position to seek help to defend them. Secondly, it is crucial to have access to independent confidential sources of help. In some socially-advanced models, children seek the help from hotlines that can provide necessary support and assistance to those suffering from these mental health consequences of bullying. Finally, giving children the opportunity to make choices and decisions for themselves. This fosters independence and shows respect for their autonomy. In conclusion, there are two factors contributing to this increase include academic pressure and bullying. It seems quite clear that this problem would probably be seen as excessive and difficult to enforce. However, the government and society should take action quickly in order to decrease this phenomenon.