Is the internet bad for young people? Give your opinion

Internet has been increasingly used throughout the world. For today's generation, internet is one of the big necessity for surving serving as it is useful in nearly all the aspect of work and made your task easy. But as a two edged sword many children are going in a wrong direction which is bad for their health. This will be proven by analyzing how children are not enjoying the outside world and how they are becoming addicted to pornography. As young people invest their time mostly on internet, they are not having a benefit to live in a healty environment. As people mostly sit on a chair, surfing or browing internet, they have to go through many physical problems like obesity, wearing high power glasses and many more. People always scroll internet and lying lazy, which increase their weight and in older age they suffer a lot with this. Thus, youth should understand this problem and go outside from their houses and relish the mother nature. Today with the help of internet, it is very easy to access videos which are not meant for younger generation. Pornography is one the major issues world is facing as children are becoming mentally sick and they do not have an urge to do anything. Their mind become used to the cheap dopamine and they want to get this adraline rush all the time. After analyzing this, it is clear that using too much internet may cause many problems to the young generation. Followong the analyzation of internet usage by young generation, it is clear that internet is boon but if children use in an unctrolled manner it can become a curse.