It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Humans are generally could facing life by taking risks or play in safe zone. Although the disadvantages might huge depends on how big the risk people take, I agree that people should be brave and face some challenges in their life. On the one hand, choosing a risky decision will unlock new problems, especially in proffesional lives and personal lives. In addition, not every people is comfortable with the presure it will give, and it might trigger an individual’s anxiety. For example, in professional setting, most people will choose the more stable career ladders. Same like entrepreneur who likely to play safe by selling very general products. Even though there are many motivators who encourage them to take risks in order to level up, they feel comfortable and unwilling to try other paths. Consequently, if this way of thinking become a culture, it will kill creativity and ability to reach something big in this life. On the other hand, either big leap in career or personal life, is come from risky decision. In fact, individuals who success in their life would not settle for less and try to reach more than bare minimum of society standard. Marriage, for instance, is a scary thing for youngster nowadays, however they should take a big leap to reach that kind of happiness. They ought to try beyond their comfort zone due to achieving something big. Therefore, workers suppose to be brave and do something out of the box as it could unlock bigger opportunities not only in private live, but also in professional setting. Their new habit in taking action outside comfortable zone will develop their sense, which can thus widen their possibility to predict the right moment when they have to stay in the zone or not. In conclusion, while decide something which has big possibility to fail will trigger anxiety and might lead to a failure, it will widen people opportunities also to be successful in this life. I remain firmly convinved that the negative output could be tackled by managing risks.