Many teenagers believe becoming social media influencers is a good career choice. However, other insist that there are some major drawbacks related to an influencer career. Discuss both views.

Most youngsters opine that guiding through the Internet is a better career option, whereas, others stick to the thought that it has a lot of disadvantages. This essay will elaborate on both viewpoints in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, teenagers can easily start their source of income on the Internet. Without any higher degrees or certificates, they can earn a handsome amount anywhere or anytime. All they need to show their talents. For instance, social sites such as Youtube, Instagram, and Facebook Exactera started a trend, where individuals are able to upload video clips as per their choices. They will get good money if the requirements are fulfilled that are set by these popular sites. Similarly, schoolers find it an easy and affordable source, where they can teach millions of things to other users without spending money on digital cameras or photographers. Therefore, youth will become prominent as well as rich. On the other hand, teenagers forget to focus on the real stuff. they only believe in reel life. For example, as per a recent survey, 80% of youth people in suburban areas in India are illiterate. They quit school and make videos on the Internet. In addition, students are getting depressed day by day. Not everything online is important, 80% of the influencers are fake and only making money. Therefore, young ones slip out of their tracks and do big mistakes. To summarise, there is no doubt, social media helps to raise wages but its numerous demerits can not be avoidable.