Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Societies are being the much same. Because individuals can buy similar product anywhere around the world. In my view, this is a negative development. Because everyone knows that buying the same things is boring for them. Therefore, they often change decisions. Nowadays, people are almost buying the same things which need for themselves. So, plenty of countries are becoming more similar. These cause that they do not try to search for new things, and also they are getting insensitive day by day. It seems to me that if this situation goes on, there will be a big impact on many country's developing in the future. Because a developing society depends on how to improve their products. In addition, changing same things which are being used by individuals to consume play an essential role during their carer. On the other hand, becoming more similar among the other countries leads to stopping the conflicts. As far as I am concerned, that is a one of the positive developments in this essay. However, we should not forget that being more similar amount the societies will not increase the required of life, if this situation carries on. When it comes to buying the same things. Many people say that this method helps us how to live easy during our lives. But, I would not agree with this methodical process. To my mind, individuals can afford things more than that. In conclusion, buying the same products which buy for people'need be very necessary for creating their future, and also becoming more similar amount of the countries has a big impact on improving in its of plan. In short, this method will be forever negative development for countries and its individuals.