Sone children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Why is this the case? Do you think this is a position or a negative development?

In these days, children have starsted using their smartphones since early ages and they often spend a plenty of time on these digital devices. In this essay, I will present some reasons of this problem then give my own evaluation. There are a couple of reasons that cause childfren are depend too much on smart devices. To begin with, a lack of supervision from parents and school can lead to that young people overuse smartphone in long hours without awareness because children or teenagers are not enough mature to control themselves to stop playing phones and many social apps like titok, facebook and Instagram are highly atractive and addicted. As a result, after many weeks that their parents do not remind them, majority of children has formed a habit of using smartphones everyday. From my opinion, I believe that the utilization smartphones everday has bad impacts on children. Firstly, the main purpose of most children that is not to research information or learn lessons is to serve for entertainment and obvious evidence is that social sites and action games are often popular to children. This trend make them not interested in learning and develop theirsevles. In addition, they also become lazy in doing excersie due to spending on smartphones. In conclusion, the habit of using smarphones everyday at children originates from absence of reminder of their parents and I do not think that this development is positive for children.