Many people watch sports on TV these days. Do you think the advantages of watching sports on TV outweigh the disadvantages?

In this modern world, a lot of individuals can easily access sports events through screens these days. Possibly, there would be numerous pros and cons. I personally believe that the positives of this phenomenon are much more than the negatives. In this essay, I would like to explain the reasons. To commence with, due to the state-of-the-art technology, there are several ways we can watch sports games without presenting at the actual place. In a good way, this can give a lot of economic benefits to society. Since people can enjoy sports at a distance, we do not need to limit the audience which consumes the money. For instance, as per a report, the live-streaming sports game market cause a lot of economic impact on notions, owing that they not only sell the right to stream games to broadcasting companies but also promote people to buy their sports products. Eventually, this business can give plenty of jobs to people as it grows. Secondly, watching sports on TV can give equal opportunities to everyone. Since it is not closed to people who buy a ticket for the game, even though there is a person who really wants to watch a game but can not afford to get in, he gets a chance to view the game on video streaming. For example, referring to a survey in Korea, the majority of people feel that sports event no longer belongs to some individuals but are open to the public since they started broadcasting services. To summarise, even though there could be some chances that this trend occurs negative impacts, I strongly support that it has a plethora of advantages. Therefore, the benefits outweigh the drawbacks.