The use of personal cars has increased more than ever before but this use of cars causes many problems. What are those problems? To reduce these problems, should we discourage people to use cars? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

Recently, more cars are seen on the roads compared to earlier times. This has not only enhanced traffic congestion but also gave rise to a boisterous environment. This essay, however,will not only discuss the issues faced due to this problem but also methods of solving the problem. With the increase in urbanisation, everything is advanced and thus, the use of personal cars has reached its zenith. Nevertheless,a lot of transportation has contributed immensely towards traffic congestion and noise levels. For instance, it takes me 1 hour to complete 50 kilometres distance which is not only frustrating but also time-consuming. Moreover, hundreds of members report constant headaches that trace back towards rambunctious traffic which disturbs their mental peace. I, therefore, surmise this threat is a perilous and a silent killer for so many people. Nonetheless, as personal cars are the evident culprit in causing such issues, subsequently, their use should be limited and individuals should switch to public transport facility which is not only economical but curtails the amount of personal cars and air pollution. To exemplify, China runs diverse public transport options making travelling easy for their community, In addition to that, its folk enjoy spotless air free of pollutants and noise. I strongly appreciate this strategy that targets to lower the problems caused by this. To sum up, although people can afford their own cars but doing so, only cause more problems for society. Hence, they need to be more wise and give some thought to utilising facilities that are provided by the government. I condemn this act as we should all try to make an eco-friendly environment.