While it is Sometimes thought that prison is the best place for criminal, other believe that there are better ways. write to deal with what is your opinian

It is an issue of hot debate whether captivity is a great way to punish the offenders or use other ways to sentence the criminals. As far as I am concerned I am in the favor of former notion. In this essay I will discuss both sides and try to give best opinion from my experience in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with primary view, It is very imperative for the government of the country or justice to give sentense to the criminal according to their wrongdoing. To elaborate on this, send criminal to behind the bar convey perfect message to peers, with the help of this message their peers may restrict themselves for wrongdoing. For intance, In some contries across the world, justice provide penality for wrondoing and try to convey the message toward offenders remaining group. Consequentely, offenders are in the jail is a perfect example for others to curb for wrondoing. On the contrary, some individals claim that government try to send the criminals to rehabilitation centers instead of behind the bars, where they should be counseled with perfect way and pursuade them to leave criminal habits, where, goversment should also provide them education that help them to Choose good pathways in the future. for example, In western world, initialy they use the method of rehablitation to pursuade the criminals to leave bad habits, if it not works then they send them into captivity. As a result, manifold criminals let down their bad activities during the counseling sessions and try to live with good ways. My own opinionis that judicial should assume once about the frequency of crime before declaring any sentence. If criminal commit serious crime sent them to behind the bar forever, if criminal stolen food items or other thing those are not belongs to serious crime then give them a chance and counseling them to pusuade them to return from wrong habits. In conclusion, although penality is very essential to give to criminals but it should be considered once before declaring the sentence and assess the crime perfectly as well as penality should be according to the type of crime.