The top priority of bussinesses is making money and they do not have social responsibilities to what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that the most important goals of bussinesses is profit whereas other people say that companies have to have public responsibilities. This writter is of the second opinion and will explain why during the following essay. On the one hand, company should not refuse thier responsibilities as it can cause a lot of hassle such as lawsuit. In addition, this silly action can put the customers down and effect the income. For the next reason, lack of responsibilities will cause moral degenaracy. In reality, the terrifying death of radium happened in 1916, New Jersy was the result of the insensitivity of the company owner. On the other hand, we also have to think in another reason why comoany have to do that. For the first reason, bussinesses need money to fill up thier lost at the beginning. When we start up a bussiness, we may need refunds for other activities such as employing, manufacturing, buying mateirals,... and it is very need to retake the money again. For the second reason, company need more money for other potential project so it is no doubt that some of them ignore thier responsibilities. In conclusion,both ideas has its own advantages for a few individuals but i still agree thta the second opinion is the better, because of those reasons mentioned above.