While it is Sometimes thought that prison is the best place for criminal, other believe that there are better ways to deal with what is your opinion?

It is an issue of hot debate whether captivity is a great way to punish the offenders or use other ways to sentence the criminals. In my opinion, prison is a very effective method to deal with offenders. To commence with a primary view, It is very imperative for the government of the country or justice to give sentences to the criminal according to their wrongdoing. To elaborate on this, sending criminal behind bar convey a perfect message to peers, with the help of this message their peers may restrict themselves from wrongdoing. For instance, In some countries across the world, the justice system provides penalty for wrongdoing and try to convey the message to the offender's remaining group. Consequently, culprits in jail are a perfect example for others to curb wrongdoing. On the contrary, some individuals claim that government try to send robbers to rehabilitation centres instead of behind bars, where they should be counselled in a perfect way and persuaded to leave their criminal habits, where, the government should also provide them with an education that helps them to choose good pathways in the future. for example, In the Western world, initially, they use the method of rehabilitation to persuade robbers to leave their bad habits, if it not works then they send them into captivity. As a result, manifold criminals let down their bad activities during the counselling sessions and try to live in good ways. In conclusion, although the penalty is very essential to give to offenders, it should be considered once before declaring the sentence and assessing the crime perfectly as well as the penalty should be according to the type of crime.