Some companies require their employees to wear uniform. What are the advantages and disadvantages?

In modern human society,the majority of citizen share the same thought that possessing a house or an apartment is an essential part of our daily lives.AS,in my perspective,it brings more benefit to most people which be disscussed in the following essay Firstly,you don’t have to worry about rent money which pay monthly or annually.Because of the fact that it isn’t only helps you feel comfortable when you can get out of the pressure but also saves your expense. For example you can use your saving money to buy a car or essential individual equipment Secondly,you can design your own house or decorate your apartment. Moreover,design your possess house,it will show your style of you and make you more special.Followed by decorate your apartment,when you purchase furniture and paint colour on a wall,it also make your apartment more spectacular. Such as apartment which you paint and decorate with furnitures will pay attention to your guess.So it make an interesting to them All in all, it is extremely crucial for everyone to have an ownership of a accommodatiom as it is proved to be far more beneficial in long term even if we have numerous adversaries to overcome