The best way to teach children to cooperate is through team sports at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People have different opinions on this statement. Team sports are the best way for children to understand the importance of teamwork as it will help them to make their future good and also have the power of a team in their life. On the one hand, children had to learn the importance of teamwork as this habit will play a vital role in their life and it will help them to work in the corporate world as nowadays it is necessary for most people. Team sports like football and volleyball will help children to be fit and also teach the importance of everyone in the game by this they will also respect everyone. Teaching teamwork is the responsibility of parents and teachers equally as children take their advice seriously. If there are some bigger responsibilities which they have to manage they will distribute responsibility to the whole team which will burden them. Problems can also be tackled with ease. On the other hand, being independent is also very good for them as children learn to be by themselves without playing team sports so they will also develop some techniques on how to be responsible at a very young age and they will also become brave as if they learn how to tackle the problem by themselves they do not need anyone for the support.But if there is a bigger problem in which teamwork is needed they will not take the help of any other person because while being independent they develop an egoistic personality. They also can not work under someone as they are grown up in an environment where they are the only boss. To conclude my statement, I believe that teaching children team sports at school is very important as they will know the power of a whole team and they also know the importance of teamwork as if they play independent sports it will directly affect their attitude towards people and they can not make adjustments in their life as required.