These days, all the teachers give their students daily homework. Do you think the advantages of daily homework outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays all of tutors give homework to their students. In my opinion, I consider that giving homework can bring more advantages for people compared to any problems it might be. Despite the drawbacks below, I believe that benefits gained by homework is helpful for students This is because when Teachers give homework, they will let their students understand their subject matter, and they will achieve all their subjects school. Firstly, homework can let students who study at school to get more information about their subjects and let them smarter than others who don’t do their homework. Secondly homework teaches students how to problem solve. This is because when students who have exam they do not have to focus on their lesson. For instance, when student do their homework they will get similar questions they have done them in their homework. in other words their exam will be so easy for them. Admittedly, there are some issues involved when many students get homework from their teachers, they will be very upset. One of the reasons is that sometimes teachers give too much homework and it will affect the students so they will hate doing their lesson and maybe they will think study is helpless for their future so when this happens students will think to stop to study. Another negative is that this aspect is is overthinking. When student receive a lot of homework,from teachers the students will have stress this is because too much homework and they will think to stop their education. ‏In conclusion, giving homework is helpful for students and will teach them how to solve their issues outweigh any of the minor drawbacks that can result from a teacher giving too much homework.