Reading for pleasure can develop imagination and language skills better than watching TV. Do you agree or disagree?

It is undeniable that reading is one of the most effective ways to improve skills more than watching TV, people read to get a set of skills such as vocabulary, grammar and mind thinking. I totally agree with this statement and I think it is an amazing method to get to the next level. firstly, research has found that the more you read the more experience you gain due to the enormous information the reader will get. However, having several different books can special summon a new personality and intelligence type of thinking. For example, students who used to study in medical school read more than three books a week, this process let them have the ability and the capability to understand hard materials and easily deal with hard equations and analyse the situations quickly. Moreover, reading sometimes recharges people's batteries and lets them feel more comfortable and relaxed. secondly, most nations think that going to university and studying a specific subject will impact their dream and get good results in the future, But reading several sources can lead to the same results. This is because books contain the life and experience of a high number of residents that transfer their bad and good moments and provide the solution to them. Furthermore, it is hard to save all the information and ideas in one place while books can, today people can read about history tomorrow they can read about history that is why book benefits are more likely than watching TV. TV is not a bad way to improve skills, but it takes control by companies, in the opposite direction man and women are choosing what read. In conclusion, parents must teach their child how to read and how to pick the right topics it is the most effective method that shows the results in a short life period.