Some people believe that sport is an essential part of school life for children, while others feel like it should be purely optional.Discuss both these opposing views and give your opinion

A concourse of people believes that school education should be equipped with sport as well, while others think that it is not as critical as studies. This essay will underscore both notions. To commence with, the idea that sports should be the part of school curriculum holds great value. Firstly, having the chance of playing outdoor games under the guidance of trained teachers will enhance pupils' sports abilities. Secondly, it will bring about a great change in students ’ lifestyles. Trainees would have an immensely active and healthy life as they are forced to exercise and eat a healthy diet. Diametrically opposed to this, some people opine that sport is not as important as studies. Additionally, they argue that it is a vital factor due to which students waste their time here and there. For instance, students wait for sports period and consequently, teachers have to force them to focus on studies than sports. In a nutshell, I would say that school life is a crucial time for students when they should be exposed to physical sports as well. We all are cognizant of the fact that it will do wonders for students ' academics and health as well. Moreover, researches show that sport is very critical for students ’ physical and mental health.