in many parts of the world, children and teenagers are spending more and more of their time indoors. what do you think are the cause of this problem? what measures could best be taken to solve it?

Several reaserchers said that nowadays these two groups of society (children and teenagers) are stock at home most of the time. It may be because of many elements but we can use measurments to tackle the problem. In our modern life most of the people are addicted to the social media and their mobile phones especially children and teenagers. Moreover, there are myriad components like gadgets, video games, TV and so on. So, they do not think that it is exciting to leave their modern bedroom in order to face at difficulties outside and try to socialize with others. Although, they become lazy and may have obesity but parents should play their own role. So, they have to plan for their afternoons or holidays. For example, they have to play sports or making a good vacation trip to force them to get out of their comfort zone and be aware of their restriction of technology usage. Moreover, children may have a special disorder or they have a fear about being outside. Because, post pandemics of covid 19 have forced all the people to stay at home to be safe. So, it paints a big red line in our mind to not to hug, kiss or being so close to each other. That is why most people lost their social ability especially children. But, all the people have vaccinated and there is no evidence of covid virous virus. So, governments and parents should ensure them that nothing will happen if they exit their house In conclusion, children and teenagers are in their houses which is a big deal. But, we can use different methods to keep pushing them to have communication with others and search for the meaning of life outside.