It is important fo people to take risk, both in professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disavantages?

Nowadays there are a lot of different subjects in school. Students learn subjects, connected with Art, Math and languages, but people should learn science subjects. Firstly, learning information, connected with science, can help people to know something interesting and new about them, their planet and animals. Some of the facts can definitely take one's breath. Scientists like their job only because of their crazy interest to our eternal world. Secondly, there are a lot of ways to earn a lot of money. A lot of scientists and explorers have become rich only because of science, but they worked very hard. That's the disadvantage of this route. Thirdly, knowing science can help people to stay fit and to be healthy. A lot of people have problems with their physical or mental health, that's why, they should learn it to decide these troubles and to help to other people. To sum up, learning science can help people, but it's only their choice, what to learn. All subjects are important in human's life. The more person learn, the better they feel.