It is better for people to be unemployed than people to be employed but they do not enjoy. Do you agree or disagree?

It has always been argued that living without any job is better thing as compared to who do occupation, whereas not gratified. I partially agree with this given statement and this essay shall shed light upon my perspective in subsequent paragraphs along with a reasoned conclusion. Foremost, the fundamental cause behind my agreement is that financial stability. Nowadays, it is necessary to do work for each and every person either they are satisfied or dissatisfied from their jobs as it secure latter stage of life if they have any outcome in the further related to money, they may easily curb. For instance, a survey conducted by Harward University revealed that people of India migrate to foreign countries they do occupation in every sector despite doing enjoyable jobs because they want to earn massive sums of capital. Paradoxically, the prominent reason behind my disagreement is that individuals might be away from mental stress. To elaborate, when personnel do that types of jobs where they can not enjoy their work, they would fall into stress, therefore it is a not good for employees to do work regularly without any break or entertainment with their colleagues. For example, an article published by The Tribune newspaper showed that approximately 65% of people are facing problems such as depression, mental stress and many more because they are doing work in that field that they could not enjoy. To conclude, although a job is an important aspect of a person's life, it can not be pursued in the case of dissatisfaction. Hence being jobless is better than being stressed at the workplace.