In the past employees worked for small businesses, but now many are working for large businesses. Do you think working for large businesses has more advantages than disadvantages?

There is no doubt that working is the main part of employee life for building their own business. Nowadays, they are working for large businesses rather than in the past. However, there are many advantages and disadvantages of this argument. I am going to discuss two sides of having a large business. The first side of this argument is about the advantages of having large businesses. One of the main advantaged is building their dreams. To illustrate, the person can gain more income through having a successful largest business. Thus, everything is changing and becoming more expensive than in the past. Secondly, people want to have another income in their life because the living style is more expensive nowadays. Therefore, this income leads to support for the neediest in the nearest future. On the other hand, there are various disadvantages to doing a larger business. The main disadvantage is losing the business at any time. For instance, most of the businesses were closed and failed during the Coronavirus. This often leads the employees to lose their businesses and money. The conclusion, there is no doubt that employees worked for large businesses to gain additional income and support what they need. Thus, I personally think that personnel may to thinking about the two sides of the business for long-term years and how to prevent if they loser in the business.