many people fail to achieve a balance between work and the other parts of life. what causes the situation ? how to overcome this problem?

In the modern era, the majority of individuals are trying to keep a balance between their personal and professional life but most of them can not maintain it. This essay will investigate the possible reasons and provide the solutions to this issue followed by a conclusion. There are numerous factors causing an imbalance between work and personal life. First and foremost, finance is the major reason. People want to earn a handsome amount of money from their job so that, they can make their life luxurious. Hence, they work longer hours leading to a lack of personal time. Secondly, some individuals do not have an extensive social circle. As a result, they feel lonely and choose work as an option to spend their leisure time. Therefore, they become addicted to working and spending most of their time at the workplace rather than enjoying it with friends or family. Nevertheless, this issue can be solved by following various methods. For those people, who want to keep pace with all the luxury of the world, they can search for more job opportunities with better packages. Thus, they will not work for extra hours when they are earning the same amount in a short period. By doing this, they can utilize the saved time for personal activities like gym, family, and hobbies. Another method is to be more socialized. When a person has more friends, he does not feel alone and wants to enjoy with them. Consequently, always thinks about managing the time for friends and work. To conclude, no doubt that people in this materialistic world are focusing more on money instead of other sectors of their lives but still this balance can be maintained by adapting to optional approaches.