Some people say that science study should be mandatory in schools, whereas others argue that it is unnecessary. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is argued that science must be an essential field in schools curriculum, while, others opine this subject is not important, personaly, I believe topics like this is vital and all students must learn it. Science is known as a significant major in pedagogical places. Learning this subject help pupil in higher levels of education. Many courses in the next levels of academic places are completely rely on this field, furthermore, studing this topic help students to ready properly for highschools, colleges and universities. Scientific research has been absolutely crucial for human being, what is more, it has help to welfare through every community. Moreover we need to scientists for developing medical science, in order to this, science must be considered as a vital part of education in schools. However, many people say that children talented in different topics do not need to study science. They could follow other majors which they want and stduying scientific books should not be compulsory in primary or middle schools. In their opinion someone decided to continue art or literiture must consenterate only on these lessons. Nevetheless, learning know-how such as science is essential for every person, because, they would be aware of various staff for example they will know how a disease would be speared and how it could be prevented. In conclusion, while some people believe that every single-child does not need to study science, I believe this matter is an integral part of each school and every pupil must have the basic level of it