Some believe that money for education should be spent on better computers while others believe it would be better spent on teacher.

Education plays a predominant role in every person's life. Some proponents argue that money should be used to buy upgraded desktops, while others think that it should be invested in teachers instead. In the following paragraphs, I will through some light on both of these notions, thus giving my opinion at last. To begin with, nowadays, computers are becoming an essential part of education. It is considered by some individuals that computers must be updated in schools. Due to the advanced version of computing devices, children can enhance their knowledge as well as learn more quickly. In addition to this, they can conduct research on various topics and find important information swiftly. To explain further, upgraded IT systems make them able to compete globally. For instance, studies have shown that students who have been using modernized computers have achieved first positions in different types of competitions. On the other hand, it is widely accepted that money should be spent on teachers. For many decades, tutors have been aiding students to figure out difficult problems, helping them to resolve their mistakes and explaining in detail. In addition to this, they play a crucial role as mentors, by providing guidance, encouragement and support to students beyond academic learning.To illustrate tutors also teach practical life skills such as time management and teamwork. To put it in a nutshell, I am bent on the fact that both aspects are important for comprehensive and effective education systems. Although computers are essential for advanced learning, mentors are more important for better learning.