People are responsible for their happiness. Others feel happiness depends on other factors in their life. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

People are responsible for their happiness. Others feel happiness depends on other factors in their life. Discuss both views and give your opinion? A significant number of individuals argue that pursuing the happiness is their own obligation, where as other communities show a different view that it will depend on numerous aspects in their life. According to this issue, I would like to discuss the leading factors of those views and provide my own perspective about creating our happy life. To begin with, there are two reasons why people think that the joyness can be created by their own. Firstly, creating happiness can be done by people self by doing diverse intentional activities. In this life, there are huge number of hobbies that could be done without any restrictions and it will result the happiness, for example playing soccer in the pitch with some of colleges or wathing movie series all day long in the house. In addition, reaching some achivements is one of things that creating happiness and it can be reached by own effort. For instance, when a person want to buy a branded bag, she has to show her effort in their job to earn money and it becomes her own responsibility to do it. On the other hand, there are some factors that affecting Change the form of the verb affect show examples individuals to pursue their joys. Initially, personal economic situation gives the limitation of people to get what they want in their life. To illustrate, if a man do not have sufficient money in his bank account, he will not has an ability to buy a new car. Secondly, some physical conditions also provide restrictions to pursue joyness. For example, a blind person does not has opportunities to enjoy a movie or a football match in television. To summarize, getting the happiness can depend both by people self and variety aspects in life. In my own opinion, I believe that joyness could be reach by ourselves. Instead of depending some kind of conditions in life, as a human who able to think, we can design our happy life by creating some interesting activities, such as playing games or sport.