Some universities offer online courses as an alternative to classes delivered on campus. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, learning online through a computer is provided to replace face-to-face classrooms at some universities. Although traditional classes might give some benefits, the development of internet-based is getting more advantages. To begin with, some arguments appeared and said that the first aspect would be more effective than the second one by contrasting face-to-face classrooms with virtual classes. In my opinion, it could be suited for some people, but some are not. For example, many students might feel uncomfortable participating in a crowded class. Precisely because of this, there will be no extra self-space for them to grow or exchange ideas with their teacher. In contrast, online learning gives pupils much more flexibility, meaning they can choose any of their favorite places to study, such as a spacious and quiet library, to concentrate on their studies, resulting in better learning outcomes. Therefore, online platforms are not only flexible but also efficient. Furthermore, online classes will shed light on some technical skills; for instance, some courses require you to use different devices and programs in order to access course materials and assignments. This means these might include some communication and project management software. Learners may also work on group projects using file-sharing documents and messaging to connect with other group members. With many companies using similar virtual software, the technical skills you gain from learning online can benefit your current or future positions. In conclusion, traditional classes still have some advantages that virtual courses can not replace. However, in a world where technologies are surging dramatically, learning through an online platform is much more efficient and flexible.