Some people think that zoos should be banned because they have a lot of disadvantages. Others think that they are beneficial and therefore every country should spend more money to build zoos. What is your opinion?

Most people believe that zoos ought to be banned as they have several negative points, while others people think they are many benefits, also therefore everywhere ought to spend more money to build zoos. In my opinion,I agree that zoos should not be banned because they can be great meny for humans but also for animals. A good reason why governments should not be banned is most of problems knowledge since people should know about animals. In other words, person who get many information from the animal, he may told children and share with others that means children can understand how many animals around the world. Moreover. Child wil know how many times the animals sleep that good for child. Another point to consider is that having opportunities for people who want to work. They can find easy such as vet or guardians for this statement should not be banned. For example, if government put a-lot of zoos in the country citizens will find jobs Finally government can get money from zoos what gives the government an opportunity to bring foreign people in this country. In conclusion, I believe that zoos will be helpful for the country and animals as well. If the goverment build more zoos, clearly it will help many animals.