Many today feel that attention spams are becoming shorter due to the prevalence of social media. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, social media have bocce a significant part of our lives.not only social media is excessively addictive but also informative in various ways. Although, there is no scientific evidence, which could prove that the use of social platforms is the cause of ageing. To begin with, the wide spread of technology is highly affirmative in our society. Since the introduction of smartphones has come into our lives, it has been keeping us up to date with this latest technology. Either if we talk about youngsters or elderly people, all are connecting their roots with this latest development. For instance, regular callings have now become live video chatting with zero latency, which could give us real-time reactions on video callings, even if you are far away. Usage of social media has become crucial, but in professional life or private, we are using our precious life hours on social media rather than living our life in a simple way. This could become a major contraction in our health. On the other hand, some individuals believe that major health problems are occurred by the use of smart devices, yet it is not scientifically proven. It seems to me that, controlling our screen time usage could be beneficial for us in terms of regulating our overall health. No sooner, it would be a major concern for our eyes with high use than it will spread throughout our whole body. To illustrate this, gaming addiction had caused several mental problems, even in some cases gamers could not able to stand up after 15 hours of gaming sessions. For this social media can become dangerous but controlling usage will help many individuals. In conclusion, self-control over extreme addiction can be eliminated by willpower. In my opinion ageing and social media has no such relation but excessive use could cause several and maybe major health issues.