University should accept equal numbers of make and female students in every subject

In today's world education is an aspect of life that has been given the utmost importance. It is a basic right of every human being to get an equal education without any kind of discrimination. However, It is often said that educational institutions such as universities should accept men and women in equal measures instead of making noticeable differences between them. I am of the opinion of both gender should have equal rights when choosing their subjects. Firstly, one of the main reasons for this argument is creating an equal situation among all gender across the world. For example, In most developed countries it is often observed that they have made their education system flexible which ultimately gives similar opportunities to everyone whether they are boys or girls. Selection of subjects is no longer only means for any specific gender. If a girl wants to pursue her career as a pilot she can or If a man wants to go ahead in culinary skill both are free to do whatever they think is best for them. Secondly, Another worth mentioning point is making a powerful team despite their sexuality can surely bring positive outcomes to the nation. To exemplify, to conduct an indispensable project regarding mental disorders we can find various ideas that male and female can find methods to treat incurable psychological illness to assemble both of them with each other as well as presenting those notes to universities has proved that they have presented accurate solutions. Similarly, if students can choose their subject of interest they can probably be better attentive and can get good academic results. In conclusion, I largely believe that everyone should need to be treated fairly in every aspect of life. Along with that, many countries need to provide equal opportunity to their youth so they can make the best version of themselves.