The top priority of businesses is making money, and they do not need to have social resbonsibilities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the current scenario, it is a lively debate that whether communal responsibilities are an indispensable part of business action besides making a profit. From my perspective, while it is true that a trade cannot sustain without making money, I completely agree with the opinion that a company needs to develop socially. Embark, there is an emphasis on the field as a major element in the economic growth of a country. A variety of field sectors are the main sources of money which are regarded as the foundation of many other life in a large number of nations. Take South Korea as a stark example, the business of trading in complex technological parts in this country constitutes up to around 80% of its economy annually. What is more, by making money, contracting also serves as a large contributor to the betterment of thousands of people's lives. In fact, the high salaries offered by trade enable citizens to get access to better life conditions with cutting-edge items like air conditioners or heaters. Entrepreneurs, on the other hand, also have to shoulder various social responsibilities to benefit both themselves and their communities. With diverse communal action, these companies can considerably enhance their image as social-friendly organizations, thus promoting people’s awareness of a high-profile company and boosting their product sales. There are, for example, a myriad of organizations all over the world applying this strategy to increase their income, namely Microsoft which allocates millions of dollars yearly to charity. Furthermore, enrollment can also conduct social exercise on a large scale, hence contributing to the combating of communal issues effectively. As a case in point, many charities possessed by such well-known entrepreneurs around the world as Google or Microsoft can raise incredibly huge funds of more than a million dollars and send them to aid the miserable on earth. To sum up, for the aforementioned reasons, although it is integral for hiring to earn wages, I side with those who think companies also need to accommodate social responsibilities.