some people believe that too many resources and attention are devoted to the protection of wild animals and birds. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

As an evitable product of economic prosperity, thousands of species are at stake due to overexploitation in recent decades. Although the idea of allocating mainly to conservation projects seems justifiable, the government should not misspend since there are more pressing issues in our modern society. The distribution of authority funds towards management tasks appears to be a total waste in the economic crisis theme. First, there are several unaddressed issues that are in a state of rule neglect as they hardly invest in the protection of wild animals lately. For instance, in developing countries, where the standard of living is in dire need of improvement, the allocation of conservation projects may result in economic stagnation. Second, by investing that money in either rehabilitating decaying infrastructure or expanding public facilities, the general populace will directly benefit. Without misspending on animal protection, taxpayers will be charged lower, though they all experience better life quality, the key factor to accelerating the happiness rate globally. It is long acknowledged that the investment in preservation gains no profit. The demise of some species comes at the expense of nothing except humanity's guilt, which might have an adverse bearing on government policies. Despite colossal cost demand, conservation projects earn nothing on the ground that those species might play no role in ecological balance, this means their disappearance does impact nothing. Furthermore, to bolster education, which has an inseparable relation to animal extinction, administrators should consider cutting the distribution to huge money-demand conservation projects. If the young generations are well-equipped with righteous moral foundations, there will be more feasible as well as efficient approaches generated. In conclusion, lessening the amount of spending on projects might act as an incentive for preserving animals.