Nowadays online Shopping is extremely popular. Discuss the impact of it on the ervnonment and on people who lost their jobs because of it.

In this contemporary era, the trend of shopping online become prevailing at an alarming pace across the world. However, it put a significant bad effect on the environment as well as the majority of individuals are losing their work opportunities due to this updated trend. This essay will discuss the reasons why is this going to happen in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin, online shopping produces a large amount of waste that leads to putting bad impact on the surroundings. To elaborate on this, the online market always provides perfect packaging of the things before they sell out and the plastic that they utilise for wrapping is totally cheap based and not biodegradable which contributes to the rubbish. around The cities. For instance, Flipkart as well as Amazon sell out their products across the world and they always make use of plastic packaging which leads to environmental obstacles. Consequently, plastic remainings always give birth to hazardous diseases and become a cause of contamination of the environment. On the other hand, along with posing dangerous side effects to the surroundings, it is becoming the cause of unemployment too. In other words, e-market leads to reduce shopping malls and small physical market shops and other small outlets because customers always like to shop in their comfort zone instead of visiting physically shops. so, this fashion of purchasing leads to decrease recruitment from massive shopping malls due to an insufficient load of purchasers. For example, the majority of folks focus on e-market websites throughout the world such as Amazon which provides sufficient offers to people in their rest areas but this is attributed to the removal of small shops as well as little businesses. In conclusion, Although this trend delivers the luxurious feeling of buying things, It leads to detrimental surroundings and it is inhaling the jobs of daily wagers.