Modern technology is now very common in most workplaces. How do you think this has changed the way that we work Do you think there are disadvantages to relying too much on technology?

It is certainly true today modern technology has become extremely popular in major workplaces. In my opinion, modern technology change the method of our work positively via enhance the communication between staff and make our work more convenient, howoever, too much rely on modern technology can bring downsides including, make employees struggle mentally as well as physically. On the one hand, I believe the modern technology change the workplaces to positive way through improve the communication between staff and make our work more convenient. Regarding communication, the managers can communicate with their employees in easy way. For example, the boss can discuss information related to the work with their workers through computers or smartphones. Therefore, modern technology can enhance the productivity of staff via to make communication easier. When it comes to convenience, modern technology can make workplaces more comfortable. This is because employees can use their computers to finish their taskes with less effort. For instance, employees can use the Microsoft office namely, Excel, word in order to solve complex calculations related to their work. On the other hand, I think too much depends on modern technology can have a negative impacts on workplaces. The primary drawback of too much rely on modern technology is can make employees struggle with mental health issues namely, derpression, and anxiety. This is because, lack of face-to-face interaction of among employees can make them are more vulnerable to get mental health problems. Make employees are more likely to get serious diseases is another disadvantage of too much rely on modern technology. To illustrate, employees spend a considerable amount of time in front of technology without movement, which make workers are more vulnerable to get serious illnesses namely, obersity, and heart attack. To sum up, For my perspective, modern technology change the way of our work positively via boosts the communication between staff and make our work more comfortable, howoever, too much rely on modern technology can bring drawbacks such as, make employees suffer mentally and physically.