Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others , however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed school.

Nowadays, schools are treating all gender students equally to provide proper education. Owing to this, Few say that boys and girls are getting good education in different schools while others do not believe the same. To avoid any kind of distractions, Narrow-minded society still prefers separate schools. However, that needs to diversify to get more benefits in terms of many aspects. There are serval reason, why is it more beneficial to learn in mixed schools. Firstly, It gives more exposure to how to communicate, behave and respect each other. Secondly, It could also encourage them to participate equally in all school events, sports, annual functions and so on. For instance, In sport event, usually boys are more physically fit to take part in Football, or basketball. However, See this girls are also motivated and encouraged to play with boys or against them to compete. It would help to boost physical activity and self-confidence. Lastly, It can also improve the thought process to discuss openly and share ideas with each other without any hesitation. On the contrary, Separate schools also have some negative consequences. To begin with, it can create differentiation between gender and that may lead to being introverted and narrow-minded. Furthermore, In such schools, Students cannot able to get more opportunities to work with diversity. That could impact communication. In addition, A recent survey shows in high schools, girls are working smarter and quicker than boys. Therefore, The lack of diversity could not be able to learn teamwork. To put it in a nutshell, It is true that, if people still pursue the same mentality to opt for separate schools, it always affects their potential growth. Nevertheless, I strongly opine that, if we think wisely studying in mixed school would be more helpful to achieve career goals, learnings and maturity as well.